Friday, August 3

@UKRunnings Presents @MrMelta #MeltdownVolume2 (Hosted by @TrickstaUK) via @VickensMoscova #VMEnterprises @ParkStreetPR Please share & blog


"Mr. Melta is a rapper with a bright future" 
"His style is unique and his flow is precise" www.strictlyfromthestreets  
"Great music that will get your neck snapping!" 
"Humble and intelligent with flows that hit hard" 
"This is a big release, don't sleep on Mr. Melta"

The UK's longest running underground Hip-Hop mixtape series UK Runnings are back another blinding release, this time from Cambridge City's Mr. Melta. Following on from the first volume of his 'Meltdown' series, volume two is a fourteen track mixtape project that all fans of UK Hip-Hop will admire. Its diverse approach means that many flavours and styles are covered with the contributions of few guests too including Kosh, Zed-I, Offcut, Slang Immaculate and obviously Tricksta doing the Intro and Outro with all tracks being recorded & mixed by Rob 'Stirleng' Jason at Stirleng Studios, UK.

Mr. Melta's style is unique and he has a vibe that is positive and throughout 'Meltdown Volume 2' you can hear songs with strong messages as well as some more humorous and lighter tracks, as well as double tempo Grime tracks and tracks with strong hooklines and flows. Already getting love from some of the UK's leading Hip-Hop blogs as well as airplay on local & internet radio stations, Mr Melta also recently blessed Urban Vibe UK with an exclusive performance for their ##BringYourVibe series. The temperature is rising, things are getting hot. just be careful it doesn't melt you!

UV.UK - #BringYourVibe - Mr Melta

You can catch Mr. Melta performing live at the following venues:

Rap In Da Box, Cambridge - 18th August
Bass2Dark, Cambridge - 30th August
Mischief Festival, Sussex 21st - 23rd September

UK Runnings Presents Mr. Melta - Meltdown Volume 2 (Hosted by Tricksta)

01. Pre-Introduction Feat. Tricksta
02. ReIntroduction
03. Champion
04. Treating Mics Right
05. That Time
06. Battleground Feat. Kosh
07. Artful Dodger
08. Living Room Feat. Zed-i
09. No Faking Feat. Offcut
10. Nevermind
11. Supplying
12. All About Love
13. Thats That Feat. Slang Immaculate
14. Outroduction Feat. Tricksta

All tracks recorded & mixed by Rob 'Stirleng' Jason at Stirleng Studios, UK

Download links:

Connect with Mr. Melta:

Connect with UK Runnings:

Posted via email from Relaxed and Calm Me